Monday, March 11, 2013

Lots of surf instros with occasional monster noises tossed in, combined with a coupla killer vocal numbers (Torso Alley and Catch Fire) make for a debut worth killig for.

1 Dratsylvania     2:50    
2 Phantom Chop     2:39    
3 Theme For Woo Kee Tsao     2:40    
4 Strachan Steve     2:04    
5 Torso Alley     2:24    
6 Zip Code     1:27    
7 Instant Soup     2:24    
8 Catch Fire     2:18    
9 Cemetary Stomp     2:10    
10 Tube City     3:42    
11 Los Tigres Del Norte(s)     2:26    
12 Manglers & Stranglers     2:14    
13 Return To Dratsylvania



Anonymous said...

This blog is truly awesome in all aspects.
ashton cigars

Δημήτρης said...


Unknown said...

very nice blog..
Cigar in India
premium cigars

Cesar P.C. said...

you gotta keep posting!!!! dont give up now

KL from NYC said...

Thank you.

Mr Fab said...

Where are you, boss?!

Music promote said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Fat Bastardo said...

This is from the very deep south... Equador.

California surf guitar phenom Mark Kuhn of Voodoo Court has formed a new surf band called the Compadres. They have a strong Spanish feel. Please give this upstart band a free listen.

The Compadres are the next big thing in modern surf music click HERE to hear their tunes

Related Posts with Thumbnails