Friday, August 1, 2008

Ok Computer - MOJO Compilation

Fun comp of new wave/synth/electronic pop for Mojo Magazine. A few well worn hits and lots of variety make for a decent sample of the scene.

1.The Human League / Circus of Death
2.Gary Numan/Tubeway Army / Down in the Park
3.The Knife / Silent Shout
4.Fujiya & Miyagi / Ankle Injuries
5.Matthew Dear / Fleece On Brain
6.John Foxx / Burning Car
7.Arthur Russell / Place I Know/Kid Like You
8.Xela / Afraid of Monsters
9.Tangerine Dream / Rubycon (Part One)
10.Clouddead / Dead Dogs Two (Boards of Canada Remix)
11.Severed Heads / Dead Eyes Opened
12.Farley Jackmaster Funk / The Acid Life
13.The Peppers / Pepper Box
14.The Gentle Rain / Plastic Man
15.The Sounds of Tomorrow / Space Child

removed by request

1 comment:

Crister Romeger said...

puedes colocar el link de la compliaciom Mojo plaease..thank you vert much

Related Posts with Thumbnails