Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Calibro 35 Rare

"RARE" is a collection of Calibro 35's songs that were spread across different releases through the last three years: soundtracks, compilations, deluxe editions, alternate and extended versions and it also includes some unreleased recordings. Some of the material is from Calibro 35's first ever recording session when they decided to cover Ennio Morricone tracks like "Trafelato," "Summertime Killer," and "Notte in Bovisa." Other tracks include originals and covers of obscure themes of various vintage soundtracks that are reinterpreted and rearranged by Calibro 35, adding their special touch of funk, rock and psychedelia. ”

Track list:
1. Ballando In Balera (2:43)
2. Appuntamento Al Contessa (2:56)
3. E Nessuno Si Fara' Del Male (1:33)
4. La Polizia Brasiliana S'incazza (2:53)
5. L'uomo Dagli Occhi Di Ghiaccio (6:36)
6. Uomini Si Nasce Calibro Si Muore (2:33)
7. Svolta Sul Caso D'amario (2:52)
8. Milano New York Solo Andata (4:04)
9. Come Un Romanzo (2:34)
10. La Polizia Sta A Guardare (3:14)
11. Trafelato (Extended Version) (7:56)
12. Summertime Killer (Extended Version) (4:46)
13. Notte In Bovisa (Alternate Take) (2:25)
14. I Milanesi Ammazzano Il Sabato (3:27)
15. Si Dicono Tante Cose (Alternate Take) (3:02)



zillagord said...

Awesome! Thanks so much, love these guys.

Unknown said...

Nice article, thanks for the information. It's very complete information. I will bookmark for next reference
jaring futsal | jaring golf | jaring pengaman proyek |
jaring pengaman bangunan | jaring pengaman gedung

Related Posts with Thumbnails